Home > Uncategorized > Property update & photos (finally!)

Property update & photos (finally!)

It has been a while since I have posted, and I apologise. Life and work caught up with me! I finally managed to transfer a few files so I could upload some photos of the property – let me know what you think! Purchase details are below.

Property is going well – a slight problem with the tenant (paying his monthly rent two days late) but other than that I haven’t heard a thing – I hope that this is a good sign! As long as the money is there each month I am happy.

I’ll be back to regular posting soon with more information, buyer agent reviews and hopefully more details of my financing and second property purchase (*fingers crossed*).

Until then,

🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 4, 2011 at 9:01 am

    I would love to have a chat…and I guess you either didn’t get my previous emails, or have moved on from the idea of wanting other investors to join in the party???

    Anyways, if you would like to chat about possibilities of networking with other keen, yet somewhat uncertain investors in Brisbane, Please give me a call…

    Greg Robson

    • October 4, 2011 at 2:09 pm

      Definitely haven’t moved on from the idea, I will give you a call soon, perhaps this weekend sometime.

      Sorry if I didn’t respond to your previous email as well..

      Cheers,
      Anthony

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment